Sunset in Cavtat

Sunset in Cavtat

Croatia is such a beautiful place, different to I’d imagined before I went there.

We stayed on a fresh water lake just outside Dubrovnik and from the moment I got there, I was compelled to take photos.

This is a photo I took of a beautiful sunset in Cavtat, a place we visited while in Croatia in July 2016.

Post production was done in Affinity Photo. For those if you that don’t know it’s an excellent alternative to Photoshop.

https://affinity.serif.com/en-gb/photo/

Leave a Reply

